• sub - about us - saot council members

                                          From the left: Priscilla Liew, Chan Chi Teng, Jocelyn Ong, Crystal Yee, Mavis Chia, Jolynn Tay


13th SAOT Student Council

President – Crystal Yee

Vice-president (Finance) – Priscilla Liew

Honorary Secretary/Head of Logistics – Jolynn Tay

Head of Publicity – Jocelyn Ong

Head of Professional Development – Chan Chi Teng

Head of Community Outreach – Mavis Chia