Already a member? login or signup

media & events

Annual General Meeting 2015

SAOT Annual General Meeting 2015 was conducted on 29th May at Tan Tock Seng Hospital and there was a total of 68 attendees. The organizing committee would like to take this opportunity to thank all participants in making this event a success!

Council election was held and we are pleased to welcome 2 new council members on board. Both Jessica Tan and Mohamad Nizar, lecturers from Nanyang Polytechnic will serve as a council member in the Promotion & Development and Education & Research Committees respectively. At the same time, we would also like to acknowledge the valuable contribution and service of the departing members, Anna Lee from St Andrew's Community Hospital and Jonathan Tan from Tan Tock Seng Hospital. SAOT wishes them all the best in their future endeavors.

SAOT is also proud to announce the award winners of this year's Inspiring Clinical Supervisor Award. They are:

  1. Lee Shu Hui from Bright Vision Hospital
  2. Audrey Chai Lik Ming from Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Congratulations Shu Hui and Audrey! Thank you for being an inspiration to our occupational therapy students!

Photos of the AGM are available at our Official Facebook Page. Click HERE to view!